Geographical locations
  • Bahamas, The - Group of islands in the Atlantic Ocean, ruled since 1973 by the Monarchy of the Bahamas
  • Bahrain - Island in the Persian Gulf, ruled since 1971 by the Al Khalifa family
  • Balkans - Region of southeast Europe, between the Adriatic and Aegean seas, mostly coextensive with the Balkan Peninsula
  • Baltic states - Regions of Europe bordering the Baltic Sea
  • Bangladesh - Territory in southern Asia on the Bay of Bengal, ruled since 1971 by the Gônoprojatontri Bangladesh
  • Barbados - Easternmost island in the West Indies, ruled since 1966 by the Monarchy of Barbados
  • Belarus - Territory in eastern Europe, ruled since 1991 by the Respublika Byelarus'
  • Belgium - Territory in northwest Europe, ruled since 1830 by the Koninkrijk België/Royaume de Belgique
  • Belize - Territory in Central America, ruled since 1981 by the Monarchy of Belize
  • Benin - Territory in western Africa, ruled since 1990 by the République du Bénin
  • Bhutan - Territory in central Asia, ruled since 2008 by the Kingdom of Bhutan
  • Bolivia - Territory in western South America, ruled since 2009 by the Estado Plurinacional de Bolivia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina - Territory in south central Europe, ruled since 1995 by Republika Srpska, the Federacija Bosne i Hercegovine and the Brčko Distrikt
  • Botswana - Territory in south central Africa, ruled since 1966 by the Republic of Botswana
  • Brazil - Territory in eastern South America, ruled since 1988 by the República Federativa do Brasil
  • British Columbia - Westernmost province of Canada
  • British Isles - Group of islands on the Atlantic Ocean, off the northwest coast of Europe
  • Brunei - Territory in the island of Borneo in southeast Asia, ruled since 1984 by the Negara Brunei Darussalam
  • Buenos Aires - Capital of Argentina, founded 1536
  • Bulgaria - Territory in southeast Europe, ruled since 1991 by the Republic of Bulgaria
  • Burkina Faso - Territory in western Africa, ruled since 1960 by the Republic of Burkina Faso
  • Burundi - Territory in east central Africa, ruled since 1966 by the Republika y'u Burundi

What's Trending

  1. Myanmar
  2. England
  3. France
  4. Iraq
  5. Chile